Tomb Raider (2018 - feature film)

Composer: Tom Holkenborg aka Junkie XL
Composers Additional Music: Antonio Di Iorio,
Aljoscha Christenhuß
Director: Roar Uthaug
Producers: Gary Barber, Graham King
Distributor: Warner Bros.
Release Date: March 16, 2018

Album CD

1. Return to Croft Manor
5. The Devil's Sea
7. Figure in the Night
9. Never Give Up
10. Karakuri Wall
12. There's No Time
13. Becoming the Tomb Raider
14. The Croft Legacy

Label: Sony
Release Date: Mach 16th,2018