Sonic The Hedgehog (2020 - feature film)

Compositore: Tom Holkenborg aka Junkie XL
Compositore Musica Aggiuntiva: Antonio Di Iorio
Regista: Jeff Fowler
Scrittori: Van Robichaux, Evan Susser, Josh Miller, Patrick Casey, Oren Uziel
Cast: Jim Carrey, Ben Schwartz (Sonic's voice), James Marsden, Tika Sumpter, Neal McDonough
Produttori: Takeshi Ito, Neal H. Moritz, Toru Nakahara
Production Company: Paramount Pictures
Data D'Uscita: 14 Febbraio 2020

Album CD

1. Meet Sonic (Before We Start I Gotta Tell You This)
2. Welcome to Green Hills
3. A Very Lonely Life
4. Dr. Robotnik
7. Things to Do Before I Die
8. A Visit From the Doctor
10. SF-Paris-Egypt-SF
11. Skyscraper
13. He Is My Friend
14. A New Home
15. Sonic the Hedgehog

Etichetta: Paramount Music / La-La Land Records
Data D'Uscita: 14 Febbraio 2020