Sonic The Hedgehog (2020 - feature film)

Composer: Tom Holkenborg aka Junkie XL
Composer Additional Music: Antonio Di Iorio
Director: Jeff Fowler
Writers: Van Robichaux, Evan Susser, Josh Miller, Patrick Casey, Oren Uziel
Stars: Jim Carrey, Ben Schwartz (Sonic's voice), James Marsden, Tika Sumpter, Neal McDonough
Producers: Takeshi Ito, Neal H. Moritz, Toru Nakahara
Production Company: Paramount Pictures
Release Date: February 14, 2020

Album CD

1. Meet Sonic (Before We Start I Gotta Tell You This)
2. Welcome to Green Hills
3. A Very Lonely Life
4. Dr. Robotnik
7. Things to Do Before I Die
8. A Visit From the Doctor
10. SF-Paris-Egypt-SF
11. Skyscraper
13. He Is My Friend
14. A New Home
15. Sonic the Hedgehog

Label: Paramount Music / La-La Land Records
Release Date: February 14, 2020