Godzilla Vs. Kong (2021 - feature film)

Composer: Tom Holkenborg aka Junkie XL
Composer Additional Music: Antonio Di Iorio
Director: Adam Wingard
Writers: Eric Pearson (screenplay by), Max Borenstein (screenplay by), Terry Rossio (story by), Michael Dougherty (story by), Zach Shields (story by)
Stars: Jim Carrey, Ben Schwartz (Sonic's voice), James Marsden, Tika Sumpter, Neal McDonough
Producers: Alex Garcia, Jon Jashni, Eric McLeod, Mary Parent
Production Company: Legendary Entertainment, Warner Bros.
Release Date: March 31, 2021

Album CD

3. Apex Cybernetics
4. A New Language
5. Just Now
6. Tasman Sea
7. Through There
8. Antarctica     
9. Hollow Earth
10. The Throne
11. Lunch
12. Nuclear Blast
13. The Royal Axe
14. Mega
15. Hong Kong

Label: WaterTower Music
Release Date: March 26, 2021